Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
The American Balint Society is 501c3 non-profit organization dedicated to improving the therapeutic relationships between healing professionals and their clients/patients.
   
The American Balint
Society is a member
 

 

  Leadership Intensive
  
 Denver, Colorado
January 19-22, 2017
 

The American Balint Society

is a member society of the 

International Balint Federation.

The American Balint Society

is a member society of the 

International Balint Federation.

The American Balint Society

is a member society of the 

International Balint Federation.

HomeSupervisors List

Supervisors

Name and City                            Email

 

 

Richard Addison                                 raddison@sonic.net

Santa Rosa, CA

 

Clive Brock                                           brockcd@musc.edu

Charleston, SC

 

Lisa Buck                                             lbuck1130@gmail.com

Orono, ME

 

Alexander W Chessman                   chessman@musc.edu

Charleston, SC

 

Franklyn D Dornfest                         frankdornfest@gmail.com

Loveland, CO

 

Michael R Floyd                           Floyd@etsu.edu

Jonesborough, TN

 
Chiara Ghetti ghettic@wudosis.wustl.edu
 St. Louis, MO

 

Mary N Hall                                         mary.hall@carolinashealthcare.org

Charlotte, NC

Alan Johnson johnsonah@bellsouth.net 

Mount Pleasant, SC

 

Katherine Knowlton                             tryekk@aol.com

Seattle, WA

 

Albert Lichtenstein                               lichtenstein_albert@guthrie.org

Athens, PA

 

Geoffrey Margo                                   gmargo@me.com

Philadelphia, PA

 

Katherine Margo                                 katiemargo@gmail.com

Philadelphia, PA

 

Laurel C Milberg                                   laurelmilberg@gmail.com

Leeds, MA

 

John Muench                                       muenchj@ohsu.edu

Portland, OR

 

Donald E Nease                                   donald.nease@ucdenver.edu

Aurora, CO

 

Phillip Phelps                                       phelpa@upmc.edu

Pittsburgh, PA

 

Jillian Romm                                       rommj@ohsu.edu

Portland, OR

 

C. Paul Scott                                         cpscott1@earthlink.net

Pittsburgh, PA

 

Robbie Sherman                                 robbie.sherman@polyclinic.com

Seattle, WA

 

Ann Sinclair                                         sinclairann@comcast.net

Portland, OR

 

Jeffrey L Sternlieb                             jeffrey.sternlieb@lvhn.org

Allentown, PA

 

Janet M Walker                               janetwalker3@earthlink.net

Colbert, WA

 

Mary Wassink                                     mary.wassink@med.wmich.edu

Kalamazoo, MI

 

Check our blog   Doctor-Patient Connections