Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeCredentialed Leaders List

 ABS Credentialed Leaders

 Name & City                                 Email

 

 

Richard Addison                                raddison@sonic.net

Santa Rosa, CA

Goldie Alfasi galfasi@institute.org

NYC, NY
 
Jumana Antoun       ja46@aub.edu.lb

Beirut, Lebanon

 
Ellen Barnett                                      docellenimc@gmail.com

Santa Rosa, CA 

 

Erika Brady                                         erika.brady@wku.edu

Bowling Green, KY

 

Clive Brock                                          brockcd@musc.edu

Charleston, SC

 

Lisa Buck                                             lbuck1130@gmail.com

Orono, ME

 

Nancy Bushnell Harper                     nkbushnel@yahoo.com

Shreveport, LA

 

Alexander W Chessman                    chessman@musc.edu

Charleston, SC

 

Amanda Clark                                     amandaclark31@comcast.net

Portland, OR

 

Steven Crossman                               crisscrossman@yahoo.com

Richmond, VA

 

Franklyn D Dornfest                           frankdornfest@gmail.com

Loveland, CO

 

John Freedy                                         freedyjr@musc.edu

Charleston, SC

 

Chiara Ghetti                                       ghettic@wudosis.wustl.edu

St. Louis, MO

  

Arnold Goldberg                                 arnoldgoldberg@comcast.net

Allentown, PA

 

Mary N Hall                                         mary.hall@carolinashealthcare.org

Charlotte, NC

 

Barbara E Hemmendinger                 bhemmendinger@susquehannahealth.org

Williamsport, PA

 

Alan Johnson                                        johnsonah@bellsouth.net

Mt. Pleasant, SC

 

Katherine Knowlton                             tryekk@aol.com

Seattle, WA

 

Albert Lichtenstein                               lichtenstein_albert@guthrie.org

Athens, PA

 

Geoffrey Margo                                    gmargo@me.com

Philadelphia, PA

 

Katherine Margo                                  katiemargo@gmail.com

Philadelphia, PA

 

Eran Metzger                                        metzger@hsl.harvard.edu

Roslindale, MA

 

Laurel C Milberg                                   laurelmilberg@gmail.com

Leeds, MA

 

John Muench                                        muenchj@ohsu.edu

Portland, OR

 

Donald E Nease                                   donald.nease@ucdenver.edu

Aurora, CO 

 

Phillip Phelps                                       phelpa@upmc.edu

Pittsburgh, PA

 

Kristin C Reihman                                k_reihman@yahoo.com

Allentown, PA

 

Kim Rickler kim_rickler@mhri.org

Pawtucket, RI

 
Maya Romani maya.romani@hotmail.com
Beirut, LBN

 

Jillian Romm                                         rommj@ohsu.edu

Portland, OR

 

Mara V Rubio                                       mara.rubio@ttuhsc.edu

El Paso, TX

 
Chris Rule jcrule@uams.edu
Little Rock, AR

 

John Salinsky                                        JVSalinsky@aol.com

Wembley, United Kingdom

 
Bradley Samuel bsamuel@salud.unm.edu
Albuquerque, NM

 

David Schneider                                  schneid2@sutterhealth.org

Santa Rosa, CA

 

C. Paul Scott                                        cpscott1@earthlink.net

Pittsburgh, PA

 
Sara Sedivy     sedivy.sara@mayo.edu

Kasson, MN

 

Robbie Sherman                                 Robbie.Sherman@Polyclinic.com

Seattle, WA

 

Jeffrey L Sternlieb                               jeffrey.sternlieb@lvhn.org

Allentown, PA

 

Greg Troll                                             gtroll@comcast.net

Sebastopol , CA

 

Janet M Walker                                    janetwalker3@earthlink.net

Colbert, WA

 

Mary Wassink                                      mary.wassink@med.wmich.edu

Kalamazoo, MI

 

Kris Wheeler     kris@kriswheeler.com
Seattle, WA 
 

Check our blog   Doctor-Patient Connections