Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEvents

Events - Month View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.

August, 2017

Monday
7
Diversity Committee
More Info
Less Info
Committee meets every-other Monday at 12 noon Eastern/9am Pacific
Monday
7
Credentialing Coordinating Committee
More Info
Less Info
This one-hour conference call starts at 2 Eastern time. Details from the committee chair.
Thursday
10
BGLEF
More Info
Less Info
Baling Group Leader Education Fellowship committee meeting. 5pm EDT/2pm PDT.
Monday
14
Council Meeting
More Info
Less Info
The governing Council meets monthly for a one-hour conference call at 2PM ET.
Monday
21
Intensives Committee
More Info
Less Info
1 hr call for committee at 2pm ET on the third Monday of each month.
Monday
21
Diversity Committee
More Info
Less Info
Committee meets every-other Monday at 12 noon Eastern/9am Pacific
Thursday
24
Metasupervision
More Info
Less Info
This consultation for supervisors is provided by the CCC and meets on the fourth Thursday of even months at 2pm ET.

Check our blog   Doctor-Patient Connections